Team

Team

Working successfully for us means working in a team. Each individual employee, with their knowledge, their passion and their commitment, helps to offer our customers the right solution. We have tinkers and visionaries as well as practitioners, planners and problem solvers. The employees of the MBA Instruments GmbH at the Quickborn site, together with global sales partners, ensure the best products and comprehensive service.

Management

Andreas Heckel

Andreas Heckel

Management MBA Instruments

heckel@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-80

Frank Wengler

Frank Wengler

Conduct Product Management / Deputy Management

wengler@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-882

Sales

Jens Kirstein

Jens Kirstein

Sales Management

kirstein@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-881

Marc-Oliver Hamacher

Marc-Oliver Hamacher

Sales Engineer / Purchasing

hamacher@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-873


Olga Reischneider

Olga Reischneider

Internal sales department

sales@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-874

Marketing/Technic

Beate Hambrock

Beate Hambrock

Marketing

hambrock@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-872

Jens Lange

Jens Lange

Technology

lange@mba-instruments.de
+49 4106/123 88-883

Production/Dispatch

Periklis Bitos

Periklis Bitos

Team Management Production

Cenar Parlak

Cenar Parlak

Technician


Natalie Kootz

Natalie Kootz

Technician